Control, Automation, Robotics

April 22-24, 2017 | Nagoya, Japan

2017 The 3rd International Conference on Control, Automation and Robotics will be held in Nagoya, Japan during April 22-24, 2017. For the first time ever,ICCAR conference afford delegates unparalleled opportunities to interact and network with qualified professionals from throughout the world.
We are looking forward to welcoming you in Nagoya!

Join Us!

ICCAR Conference Proceedings

ICCAR 2017

Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan

Welcome to ICCAR 2017

*The linkage to download more conference photos will be shared via email.

Following the success of previous ICCAR conferences (2015 in Singapore, 2016 in Hong Kong), We sincerely invite you to take part in 2017 The 3rd International Conference on Control, Automation and Robotics (ICCAR 2017) in Nagoya, Japan during April 22-24, 2017.

ICCAR 2017 is a not-to-be-missed opportunity that distills the most current knowledge on a rapidly advancing discipline in one conference. Join key researchers and established professionals in the field of Control, Automation and Robotics as they assess the current state-of-the-art and roadmap crucial areas for future research. It will provide a valuable opportunity for researchers ,scholars and scientists to exchange their ideas face to face We have the strong organization team, dependable reputation and wide sponsors all around the world. It will bring you an unexpected harvest.

We will be thankful for the contributions to ICCAR 2017. We look forward to your participation and continued engagement at future ICCAR conferences.

Conference Proceedings

Selected and registered papers will be published by IEEE Conference Publication.

After a careful reviewing process, all accepted papers after proper registration and presentation, will be published in the conference Proceedings by Conference Publishing Services, and reviewed by the IEEE Conference Publication Program for IEEE Xplore and Ei Compendex.

Program Overview

April 22nd, 2017 10:00-17:00 Registration, collecting conference materials
14:00-17:00 Opening Remarks & Keynote Speeches
April 23rd, 2017 9:00-10:30 Tutorial-"Training of Dynamic Neural and Fuzzy-Neural Networks for Modeling and Control of Nonlinear Dynamic Systems"-By Dr. Antonio MORAN CARDENAS More
9:00-17:00 Oral & Poster Sessions
April 24th, 2017 9:00-12:00 Social Event

Important Date

  • Submission Deadline: February 20th, 2017
  • Notification Date: March 10th, 2017
  • Registration Deadline: March 22nd, 2017
  • Camera Ready: Before March 20th, 2017
  • Conference Date: April 22-24, 2017

Latest News!(Read more)

  • May 5th, 2017, News! The linkage to download more conference photos will be shared via email.
  • April 7th, 2017, News! Please download the final program.
  • March 7th, 2017, News! All the notification will be sent on Marth 10th, please finalize the registration as soon as possible, we are looking forward to welcoming you at this big event!
  • March 6th, 2017, News! The award for the winner of Intel Joule Dev Innovation Challenge, will be at the the opening ceremony.
  • February 20, 2017, News! Submission closed.
  • February 14, 2017, News! More scholars joined the technical committee.(click)
  • January 22, 2017, News! Last call for paper extended to February 20th.
  • December 21, 2016, News! Submission deadline extended to January 20th, 2017. Papers submitted had been assigned to reviewers and expect to receive the notification on/before January 10th, 2017.
  • November 25, 2016, News! Prof. Cheung-Chieh Ku and Dr. Rattawut Vongvit joined the committee.
  • November 8, 2016, News! ICCAR 2017 will take place at Nagoya Institute of Technology, Nagoya. (know more)
  • August 23, 2016, Good News! ICCAR 2017 Conference had been listed in Sciencemeeting online, which is run by the Chinese Ministry of Education.
  • August 10, 2016. News! ICCAR 2017 had been listed in IEEE conference list. (check)
  • July 29th, 2016, Good News! Proceedings of ICCAR 2016 included in Scopus and Ei compendex. (check)
  • June 21th, 2016, News! Proceedings of ICCAR 2015 included in Scopus and Ei compendex already. (check)
  • June 16th, 2016, News!Prof. Antonio Moran,from Pontifical Catholic University of Peru,previous president of the IEEE Robotics and Automation Society RAS, Peru Chapter, will chair a tutorial at ICCAR 2017 conference, which is free to register delegates.
  • June 12th, 2016, Good News! Only one month after the conference, Proceedings of ICCAR 2016 had been included in IEEE Xplore. linkage here.
  • May 26th, 2016, ICCAR 2017 conference will take place at Nagoya, Japan during April 22-24, 2017, we look forward to welcoming you at Japan.
  • May, 10th, 2016,More than 100 delegates joined us this year, Please check the conference photos here. Thanks for your support to ICCAR 2016 conference, we look forward to welcoming you in 2017.